MENU

Standorte

Standorte

Straße

Adresszusatz

PLZ

Ort

Telefon

E-Mail

Heinrich-Heine-Platz 9

 

10179

Berlin Mitte

030 28046013

berlin@nord-kurs.de

Bahnhofstraße 1-2

Let´s Drive Lausitz Fahrschule

03046

Cottbus

0355 796845

cottbus@nord-kurs.de

Puschkinstraße 13

Bürgerbildungszentrum Amadeu Antonio

16225

Eberswalde

03334 3868703

eberswalde@nord-kurs.de

Scharenbergstr. 15

Stadthalle Falkensee, Raum A 210

14612

Falkensee

030 28046013

falkensee@nord-kurs.de

Beeskower Straße 4

 

15234

Frankfurt (Oder)

030 28046013

frankfurtoder@nord-kurs.de

Schulstr. 7

 

16515

Oranienburg

030 28046013

oranienburg@nord-kurs.de

Charlotten Str. 22

 

14467

Potsdam

0331 87000168

potsdam@nord-kurs.de